Archive for June 2013

The Black Dog – Darkwave Vol. 12


We really enjoyed doing this one, loads of great new music and artists releasing some top stuff, enjoy Dogsquad.

01. The Black Dog, “Internal Collapse” [Dust Science]
02. Markus Suckut, “Path” [Figure]
03. Ucleden, “At Peace” (Live Mix) [Broque]
04. Murmur, “Rumah” (James Fox Remix) [Church]
05. Exium, “Massless Particle” [PoleGroup 16]
06. Cosmin TRG, “Defeated Hearts Club 1? [50 Weapons]
07. Forward Strategy Group, “Code 3? [Perc Trax]
08. Inland, “Solstice (Lost)” [Counterchange Recordings]
09. Markus Suckut, “Rigid” [Figure]
10. The Black Dog, “Pray Crash II” [Dust Science]
11. Stutter, “Rumah” (Apes & Seb Wildblood Remix) [Church]
12. Ucleden, “What We Are” [Broque]
13. The Third Man, “Double Dawn” [EPM Music]
14. Joran Van Pol, “Conscious” [M_nus]
15. Exium, “Nucleoid” [PoleGroup 16]
16. Diamond Version, “Get Yours” [Mute Artists Limited]