The Black Dog – Dark Wave Vol .08 – Versing Thee Vice

Seems like an age since we’ve dropped a Dark Wave mix, so here’s one we did with remixes by us and other artists with a cheeky edit or two thrown in for good measure.

The Black Dog – Dark Wave Vol. 08 – Versing Thee Vice
01. Autechre – Eutow (tBd Re-Edit)
02. Puresque – 001A (Bitten By The Black Dog)
03. Perc – Gonkle (Bitten By The Black Dog)
04. The Black Dog – Heavy Industry (Remixed by Shifted)
05. Luke Slater – Beauty In The Fear (The Black Dog’s DOP Mix)
06. The Black Dog – Dissident Bleep (Remixed by Sandwell District)
07. The Black Dog – Northern Electronic Soul (Claro Intelecto Snake Pass Mix)
08. The Black Dog – High Rise Choir Reprise (Remixed by Sigha)
09. The Black Dog – Single Light Focus (Live Remix)
10. Anodyne – Corrosion (Bitten By The Black Dog)
11. The Black Dog – Bass Mantra (Remixed by Perc)
12. Surgeon – Sheffield Muggerscum Out (Bitten By The Black Dog)
13. Claude Young – Electronic Dissident 2 (Bitten By The Black Dog)
14. Blawan – Melting Flesh (Bitten By The Black Dog)
15. The Black Dog – Greedy Gutter Guru (Remixed by Richard H Kirk)