Archive for January 2019

Conspiracy Tapes RMX – Out Now

Our new album “Conspiracy Tapes RMX” is a compilation of the first five Conspiracy Tapes, all recut into new 12-minute edits from the original one-hour ambient pieces and presented in two new forms: vocal mixes and instrumentals.

About This Album
“This album plots our journey into the dark side of the conspiracy world, revealing some of the people we’ve talked to and others we’ve simply listened to.

Here we share the edited versions of our first five Conspiracy Tapes. They’re not an easy listen and they’re not designed to be, but these people and their ideas are real.

It would be easy to laugh and poke fun at these characters, but they’re 100% serious and the consequences are very real. People are actually drinking poisons like MMS and Turpentine. Others are dying due to Breatharians. Some resort to suicide because a psychic said that a loved one is waiting. People are losing their families, friends and jobs over this stuff. This is not a joke.”

Bonus Tracks For Patreon Supporters
This release was made available to our generous Patreon supporters one month early and includes exclusive bonus tracks (edit and instrumental) from the “006 Darth Dawkins” conspiracy tape. This is exclusive to supporters of our Patreon project and you can sign-up here:

Buy and Stream Now
iTunes / Apple Music
Google Play

Conspiracy Tapes 008 Sex Cult NXIVM

The latest release in the Conspiracy Tapes series, 008 Sex Cult NXIVM, is now available to stream and download. It’s a 1-hour ambient piece based around the high profile sex cult NXIVM. You can download for free or pay what you want.

You can buy a high res version here or here.

If you like to see more projects like this, have a look at Patreon to support us directly.

Listening To Series: 03

3rd in the series of our Listening To Series, we hope you are enjoying them.

Listening Series: 03

01. Vester Koza – And like that… she’s gone – Houndstooth
02. Makaton – Dive – Voitax
03. William Basinski & Lawrence English – Mono No Aware – Temporary Residence
04. The Black Dog – 001 Flat Earth (Instrumental Edit) – Dust Science
05. Autechre – Shimripl Air – Warp Records
06. Jonas Landwehr – Aeneas’s Return (feat. Charlotte Weber) – Unterland
07. The Black Dog – 005 Anti-Vaxx (Edit) – Dust Science
08. Jing – ? ? ? ? – 6dimensions
09. Kamikaze Space Programme & Eomac – Environment 2 – Eotrax
10. Roma Zuckerman – Zero – Trip
11. Vester Koza – Mote Controller – Houndstooth
12. Andrejko & Subjected – BonnyDOS – Subjected Systems
13. The Black Dog – Technological Utopians (Beatless Future RMX) – Dust Science
14. Wa Wu We – B2 – Wa Wu We