Hoaxer EP2

Hoaxer EP2 is on it’s way and the previews are now up.

“We are still deep inside the rabbit hole arguing with people who deny everything, who assert that all you know is wrong, and who will present no evidence to the contrary. The sheer frustration of talking to those who spend their lives making things up has deeply influenced us during the construction of this EP.

We got placed in cognitive dissonance several times during this process, people telling us we had to unlearn everything we’d be taught. We’d laugh if they hadn’t been serious.”

Full Details:

Pre-Order Now:
Buy 24bit 96khz Hi-Res
Buy 16 bit WAV / 320kbps MP3

The Black Dog – Proof Of Radius Mix

01. Chafik Chennouf & Katsunori Sawa – Same Script, No Solution – Voidance Records
02. Plaster – The Climbers – Kvitnu
03. The Black Dog – Bye Thee Bye – Dust Science
04. Andrejko & Subjected – BonnyDOS – Subjected Systems
05. Monoloc – Thrive – Unterland
06. The Black Dog – Solipsism – Dust Science
07. Luigi Tozzi – Esperide – Outis Music
08. Yello – Bostich (DJ Hell Remix) – International Deejay Gigolo
09. Murat Uncuoglu & Alican – Private_Language – Raving Society
10. worriedaboutsatan – They Are In Our House Now – This Is It Forever
11. Rasmus Hedlund – Bas Emfas – Ljudverket
12. Monoloc – Falling Stars – Unterland
13. Dustmite – Tracing – Supervoid Records
14. The Black Dog – Who He Was (FE RMX) – Dust Science
15. Locked Groove – Zillion – Locked Groove Records
16. Ekserd – Lucid – Ressort Imprint

New Review: DMC World

DMC Magazine

A new review for both “Black Daisy Wheel” and “Post -Truth” is now available at DMC World Magazine:

New Album Streams Now Available

Post -Truth and Black Daisy Wheel

Both new albums, “Post -Truth” and “Black Daisy Wheel” are now available to stream on all of the big streaming services.

Stream Now
iTunes / Apple Music
Google Play

Buy Downloads or Real Stuff

Album Details
Post -Truth at DustScience.com
Black Daisy Wheel at DustScience.com

Bleep Mix // The Black Dog

“The mix was recorded at an illegal party on the edge of Sheffield, an old farmers barn in the middle of nowhere. We went on early as we wanted 3hrs to build the crowd up and get everyone dancing. We spent our time watching the crowd and mixing to get them up. After 30 minutes we had the place rocking for 3hrs, it was a real buzz, nothing beats that feeling. The DJ after us cleared the floor by playing drillcore, after 45 minutes the party was over. The promoter was well pissed off”
The Black Dog


The Black Dog – Live At Photon 01/04/18

Black Daisy Wheel by The Black Dog (available on Dust Science, 25th May 2018)

The Black Dog – Live At Photon 01/04/18
01. Shlomi Aber – Interior – Be As One
02. The Black Dog – Black Daisy Wheel – Dust Science
03. The Black Dog – Timmy O & Gem P – Dust Science
04. The Black Dog – Shards Ov Light [Part 1] – Dust Science
05. Autechre – Eutow (tBd Re-Edit) – Warp
06. The Black Dog – Tell Me What You Remember (feat. Emika) (Variation 1) – Dust Science
07. VII Circle – Nobody can Escape from Himself (Original Mix) – Rapid Eye Movement
08. The Black Dog – Nothing Ever Changes – Dust Science
09. Max Cooper – Veil Of Time – Mesh
10. Stars of the Lid – Apreludes (in C Sharp Major) – Kranky
11. Sophia Saze – Dawn – Dusk & Haze
12. The Black Dog – Out Of Reach (Fragment) – Dust Science
13. Plaster – Casual Encounter – Kvitnu
14. The Black Dog – Cognitive Dissident – Dust Science
15. 3KZ – Please, Stay – Fides
16. The Black Dog – Truncated – Dust Science
17. The Black Dog – Autohoaxer – Dust Science